jump to navigation

Thank You all August 30, 2006

Posted by jtintle in Site Info, Space Fotos.
trackback

In about 3 days this blog will turn 1 year old. I am quite surprised that I kept up with it this long. Also I want to thank all of you that visit the site, I actually have gotten over 100,000 hits in the last 12 months, which is my most popular website ever. So to celebrate Space Photo’s first Birthday, I will be reviewing the archives and posting my favorite images of the past year.

Once again thank you for your support.

-John

Comments

1. ced71 - September 2, 2006

Let me be the first one to say” Happy happy birthday”. Oh well, if you really have to make some changes around here. Your idea of posting photos here will surely be great. Can’t wait to see them.

2. jtintle - September 2, 2006

Well ced, it’s not really changes, I just thought that if I do a series of favorites in addition to my regular posting, it just might add to the site. And also thank you


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

