jump to navigation

Just an Update for you Loyal Readers January 12, 2006

Posted by jtintle in Site Info.
trackback

As most of you have noticed my posting of images have slowed down, that would be due to my new job, and looking for a new place to live. So updates might not be as consistant as they were. Probably not for a few months or so.

With that said, I would like to offer someone out there a chance to continue the postings. WordPress.com blogs allow for multiple authors. So if there is someone out there who would like to fill in for a few months, then send me an email at jtintle at gmail.com

I would like to thank everyone who visits the site regularly. I will say this site will be back once I get everything settled.

Comments

1. Filipe Alves Ferreira - February 11, 2006

Wonderfull/Thank you

2. FilipeAlvesFerreira - February 13, 2006

I like all kinds of yours “blogs” & spaces photos.
Thank you/Best regards/Filipe

3. Wayne - March 1, 2006

Interesting article and photo.I am glad to see there still people who value knowledge of our night skies.

Wayne


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

