jump to navigation

WordPress.com upgrades September 10, 2005

Posted by jtintle in Site Info.
trackback

Well as many of you have seen, Matt and the gang, have made some changes to the Dashboard of a wordpress.com blog. I really like it, it lets me check out some of the other blogs here on wordpress.com. But the features I really like is the Top WordPress.com blogs today feature, especially since this site is in the top 10 for today. So I want to thank all of you who have visited, and I hope you all return soon. Now back to your regularly scheduled photos.

Comments

1. Sandra - January 9, 2007

Thank you very much for your post, you gave me some missing info i needed for my study

I have bookmarked your site and hope to see more great stuff coming

Bye

Sandra Breekin


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

